Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Coblems Coble 7th Grade Football vs Summer Creek
-
Crowley High School
Coblems Coble 8th Grade Football vs Summer Creek
-
Timberview High School
Wed, Oct 2
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 8
Coblems Coble 7th Grade Football vs HF Stevens
-
Timberview High School
Coblems Coble 8th Grade Football vs HF Stevens
-
Crowley High School
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Coblems Coble 7th Grade Football vs Jobe
-
Legacy High School
Coblems Coble 8th Grade Football vs Jobe
-
Newsom Stadium
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble 7th Grade Football vs Crowley
-
Timberview High School
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble 8th Grade Football vs Crowley
-
Crowley High School
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble 8th Grade GT Field Trip
-
Mind Maze Mansfield
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble 7th Grade Football vs Worley
-
Timberview High School
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble 8th Grade Football vs Worley
-
Mansfield High School
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Band Costume Concert
-
Coble Middle School Gym A
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Louise Cabaniss Elementary
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Kristin Chenoweth In Concert
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Coblems James Coble Community
  • Center 24 The Center