Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
TImberview HS Virtual Parent Night
Virtual Meeting via TEAMS
Tue, Feb 27
Middle School Cheer Clinic
-
Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 28
We Are MISD - Stronger Together Day
The entire MISD community
Middle School Cheer Clinic
-
Thu, Feb 29
Middle School Cheer Clinic
-
Fri, Mar 1
Middle School Cheer Clinic
-
Sat, Mar 2
Middle School Cheer Tryouts
-
Please see tryout schedule for location
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Jandrucko Academy for Early Learners, 7811 S. Collins St. Arlington, Tx 76002
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Culture Fair
-
Coble MS
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts High School Drill Team Tryouts
-
Legacy High School
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts High School Drill Team Tryouts
-
Legacy High School
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Preview Into Pre-K
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts - 1110 W. Debbie Lane, Mansfield, Texas 76063
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Game Night
-
JCMS Library
Subscribe to Alerts Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Summit high School Performing Arts Center, 1071 Turner Warnell Rd., Arlington, TX 76001
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Bond 2024 Information Session
-
Vernon Newsom Stadium, 3700 E. Broad St., Mansfield, TX 76063
Fri, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (7-12)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • James Coble Community
  • The Center