Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Coblems High School drill team parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Jan 28
Coblems Coble AVID Interest Meeting
-
Coble Middle School Library
Thu, Jan 30
Coblems Coble 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Crowley
-
Coble Middle School
Coblems High School drill team parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Coblems Coble Band Solo & Ensemble
-
Mansfield HS
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Feb 4
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Coblems Coble 7th and 8th Grade Boys Basketball vs Worley
-
Coble Middle School
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Intermediate Schools
-
All intermediate school campuses
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 7
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Elizabeth Smith Innovative Learning Academy
Coblems Coble AVID Sponsored Valentine's Dance
-
Coble MS Cafeteria
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 8
Coblems Coble Choir All Region Clinic/Concert
Martin High School Arlington ISD
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Coblems Coble Men of Honor Speaker Duwad Mabon
-
Coble Middle School
Thu, Feb 13
Misd logo flame 24 District Spelling Bee
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 14
Misd logo flame 24 Districtwide Holiday
All campuses
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Coblems Coble Orchestra Pre UIL Time TBA
MISD Performing Arts Center
Coblems Coble Talent Show Auditions
-
Coble MS Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 21
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Alice Ponder Elementary
Sat, Feb 22
Destination Success: College & Career Readiness Event (Grades 8-12)
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Multi-Cultural Fair
-
Coble MS Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Multicultural Festival 2020
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Coblems James Coble Community
  • Center 24 The Center