Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 31
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 1
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Coblems Coble Band Region UIL Concert & Sight Reading Contest
-
MISD Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 2
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Coblems Coble Band Region UIL Concert & Sight Reading Contest
-
MISD Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 3
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Coblems Coble Band Region UIL Concert & Sight Reading Contest
-
MISD Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Choir Varsity Men
-
Meadows Building SMU - Dallas
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Choir Varsity & JV Women
-
Meadows Building SMU - Dallas
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Choir Awards Ceremony
-
Hurricane Harbor - Arlington
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble MS Awards Ceremony
-
Coble Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Coblems Coble Orchestra Spring Concert
-
MISD Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Coblems James Coble Community
  • Center 24 The Center