page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Willie Brown Elementary School


PTA

The Willie Brown PTA website can be found by visiting the link here.

(The above site is sponsored and updated by the Willie Brown PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)


2017-2018  PTA Executive Board & Chairpersons

erica@uplinger.net 
POSITION
BOARD MEMBER
E-MAIL ADDRESS
PresidentJanuary Zelljanuary_Zell@yahoo.com
1st VP Aide to PresidentKay Harmonkfrimpte@hotmail.com
2nd VP MembershipMeggan Fletchermeggfletcher@gmail.com
3rd VP FundraisingKatie Woodfill
kwoodfill246@gmail.com
4th VP ProgramsChrissy Smithsmithfamily.mansfield@gmail.com
5th VP Room RepTammy Baughmantammybaughman@sbcglobal.net
TreasurerErica Uplinger erica@uplinger.net 
SecretaryKari Walkerkari@wvfans.net
HistorianAngie Blackburnangie@blackburninsurance.com
ParliamentarianSarah Dean
sarahkdean@hotmail.com
Arts in Education
Cristi Wrencristi.wren@yahoo.com
Birthday ClubDiane Thomson diane.e.thomson@gmail.com
Book FairMarcy Sheltonmarcyshelton@gmail.com
Book Fair Event Erica Bekermanerica3518@yahoo.com 
CommunicationsBecky Stroderbecky_stroder@sbcglobal.net
Corporate IncentivesMegan Lanninghubbard.megan@yahoo.com
Dad's ClubAnton Pavlovskyanton.pavsky@gmail.com
DirectoryElisabeth DeLeondeleonelis@aol.com
BeautificationKaamilya Hutchinsonkaamilya_c@hotmail.com
Festival Sara Schulersbh804@aol.com 
4th GradeAndrea Pavlovskyandrea_pavlovsky@yahoo.com
Health/Wellness/Field DayCzarina Hounselccaturay@hotmail.com
HospitalityLori Mycoskielorimyco@gmail.com
KindergartenShawn Johnsonslank147@yahoo.com
LiteracyMichelle McCaslinmichmccaslin@yahoo.com
MarqueeTheressa Krodletkrodle@gmail.com
Talent Show
Lindsey Cannonlindseycannon@texashealth.org
Scholarship SarahFranklinsarahjfranklin77@gmail.com
School Supplies/Spirit WearHanan Rahhall
hanrahh@ymail.com
Spirit Nights
Shauna Butterfieldbutterfieldshauna@yahoo.com
Teacher AppreciationAshley Brayabray03@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Habawhaba@sbcglobal.net
Winter HolidayMarissa LaCourmarissalacour@gmail.com
Council DelegateMika Russellmikalynn23@gmail.com
Teacher Rep Janie Woolseyjaniewoolsey@misdmail.org 
PrincipalKyna Eastlickkynaeastlick@misdmail.org

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Willie Brown Elementary EaglesWillie Brown Elementary
1860 Cannon Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5860   Fax: 817.473.5392
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite